Management Committee

Role Name Email
Chairman Peter Smith  
Club Secretary Mina Crowe Secretary@hoebridgegolfclub.co.uk
Treasurer Keith Jux Treasurer@hoebridgegolfclub.co.uk
Mens Captain John Hort Captain@hoebridgegolfclub.co.uk
Mens Vice Captain Adrian Carr Vicecaptain@hoebridgegolfclub.co.uk
Ladies Captain Steph Williams Ladycaptain@hoebridgegolfclub.co.uk
Ladies Vice Captain Sally Royall Ladyvc@hoebridgegolfclub.co.uk
     

Other Duties

Role Name Email
Charity Co-ordinator Mina Crowe Charities@hoebridgegolfclub.co.uk
Handicap Secretary Peter Becque  
Membership Secretary Mike Edis Membership@hoebridgegolfclub.co.uk
NAPGC Representative Di Heavey  
Shey Copse Co-ordinators Rob Munford, Vanessa Lynton, Carmel Hewitt Shey@hoebridgegolfclub.co.uk
Communications Officer Dale Garrad Comms@hoebridgegolfclub.co.uk
     

Mens Committee and Competition organisers

Role/Competition organisers Name
Captain John Hort
Vice Captain/New members Adrian Carr
Secretary/ Past Captain Mark Pearce
Club V1 Tom Wesolowski
Weekend Co-ordinator Doug Waite
Midweek Co-ordinator John Loganathan
Wednesday Stableford John Mercer
External Competitions Mark Pearce
Midweek Matches Mike Edis/Chris Metherell

Ladies Committee and Competition organisers

Role Name
Captain Steph Williams
Vice Captain Sally Royall
Ladies Secretary Anne Stratford
W/E Competition Secretary Marian Richardson
W/E & M/W Trophy events Jess Howard
W/E Matches Sue Ketcher
W/E Social Golf/ Past Captain Jane Pugh
M/W Competition Secretary Amanda Dick
M/W Matches Sally Royall
M/W Social Golf Nan Lindsay
New Members Yvonne Ryan