Management Committee

Role Name Email
Chairman ¬†Graham Norris  
Club Secretary Mina Crowe Secretary@hoebridgegolfclub.co.uk
Treasurer Keith Jux Treasurer@hoebridgegolfclub.co.uk
Mens Captain Robert Munford Captain@hoebridgegolfclub.co.uk
Mens Vice Captain Doug Waite Vicecaptain@hoebridgegolfclub.co.uk
Ladies Captain Jess Howard Ladycaptain@hoebridgegolfclub.co.uk
Ladies Vice Captain Mandy Hopkins Ladyvc@hoebridgegolfclub.co.uk
     

Other Duties

Role Name Email
Charity Co-ordinator Steve Willett Charities@hoebridgegolfclub.co.uk
Handicap Secretary Peter Becque  
Membership Secretary Mike Edis Membership@hoebridgegolfclub.co.uk
NAPGC Representative Di Heavey  
Shey Copse Co-ordinators Carmel Hewitt, Steve Willett, Mary Lawrence,Gary Jones Shey@hoebridgegolfclub.co.uk
Communications Officer Philip Barr Comms@hoebridgegolfclub.co.uk
Junior Academy Co-ordinators Louise Freeman Andrew Spencer Mark Norman Junioracademy@hoebridgegolfclub.com
     

Mens Committee and Competition organisers

Role/Competition organisers Name
Captain Robert Munford
Vice Captain/New members Doug Waite
Secretary/ Past Captain Adrian Carr
Club V1 Tom Wesolowski
Weekend Co-ordinator Malcolm Jux
Midweek Stableford/Medal Andy Richardson/ Pete Woolston
Wednesday Stableford (roll up) John Mercer
External Competitions Mark Pearce
Midweek Matches Mike Edis/Chris Metherell
   

Ladies Committee and Competition organisers

Role Name Emaik
Captain Jess Howard Ladycaptain@hoebridgegolfclub.co.uk
Vice Captain Mandy Hopkins Ladyvc@hoebridgegolfclub.co.uk
Ladies Secretary Anne Stratford  
W/E Qualifiers & Club Champs Marian Richardson  
W/E Fun Golf inc Mixed Helen Collins/ M Jux  
Matches Laura Nicholson  
Past Captain/Marketing Sally Royal  
M/W Qualifiers & Morgan cup Mandy Hopkins  
M/W Matches Sally Royall  
M/W Fun Golf Nan Lindsey  
New Members Yvonne Ryan  
M/W Mixed Comps¬† Amanda Dick /John Hort